20190131milksmith-45.jpg

MENU

ALLERGY NOTICE: Our ice cream bases are gluten-free,  however, our ingredients may be manufactured in facilities that have come into contact with allergens such as peanuts, tree nuts, wheat, soy, egg etc.  Please notify us of any allergies. 

ADDRESS

 

651 Corydon Avenue

Winnipeg, MB

CONTACT

 

mymilksmith@gmail.com

Tel: 204-963-7487

 

HOURS

 

Re-opening Wednesday, March 3rd! Stay tuned for updated hours.

©2021 by Milksmith.